Sorry, the event "Farfield Mill - Crashing Sea Watercolour Workshop with Ruth Clayton" occurred in the past and we no longer have information for it.

You might be interested in the following Farfield Mill events:

Weaving Water Woven Land - Wednesday 30th October 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020
Traces – Quilt Art - Wednesday 30th October 2019 - Wednesday 1st January 2020
Hidden Hedgerows – Ruth Clayton - Saturday 2nd November 2019 - Wednesday 1st January 2020
Alchemy – TAG (Textile Art Group) - Saturday 18th January 2020 - Sunday 8th March 2020
Patterns from the Past – The Point Paper Company - Saturday 18th January 2020 - Sunday 8th March 2020
Between Earth And Water – E M Lafuente - Wednesday 11th March 2020 - Thursday 7th May 2020
Unlocked – Andrew Burns Colwill - Wednesday 11th March 2020 - Tuesday 5th May 2020
Periods in Landscape – Timothy Forster - Thursday 19th March 2020 - Sunday 17th May 2020
Thread Running Through by Textilia3 - Friday 8th May 2020 - Sunday 5th July 2020
Out of Synch – Theo Wright - Sunday 10th May 2020 - Saturday 4th July 2020