Sorry, the event "Farfield Mill - World Wide Whispers" occurred in the past and we no longer have information for it.

You might be interested in the following Farfield Mill events:

Weaving Water Woven Land - Wednesday 30th October 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020
Traces – Quilt Art - Wednesday 30th October 2019 - Wednesday 1st January 2020
Hidden Hedgerows – Ruth Clayton - Saturday 2nd November 2019 - Wednesday 1st January 2020
Festive Farfield Weekend – Free Entry - Saturday 30th November 2019 - Sunday 1st December 2019
Alchemy – TAG (Textile Art Group) - Saturday 18th January 2020 - Sunday 8th March 2020
Patterns from the Past – The Point Paper Company - Saturday 18th January 2020 - Sunday 8th March 2020
Between Earth And Water – E M Lafuente - Wednesday 11th March 2020 - Thursday 7th May 2020