Sorry, the event "Farfield Mill - Forgotten Landscapes, Hidden Secrets" occurred in the past and we no longer have information for it.

You might be interested in the following Farfield Mill events:

Roots – Green Door Artists - Wednesday 10th July 2019 - Wednesday 28th August 2019
Sudden Moments – AC Telfer - Wednesday 24th July 2019 - Thursday 12th September 2019
World Wide Whispers - Saturday 31st August 2019 - Sunday 27th October 2019
A Brush with Cumbria – Stuart Gray - Wednesday 11th September 2019 - Wednesday 30th October 2019
2 Day Become a Weaver Workshop with Jan Beadle - Thursday 19th September 2019 - Friday 20th September 2019
Tweedy Weaving workshop with Jan Beadle - Tuesday 29th October 2019
Weaving Water Woven Land - Wednesday 30th October 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020
Traces – Quilt Art - Wednesday 30th October 2019 - Wednesday 1st January 2020
Hidden Hedgerows – Ruth Clayton - Saturday 2nd November 2019 - Wednesday 1st January 2020
Crashing Sea Watercolour Workshop with Ruth Clayton - Saturday 9th November 2019
Colour, Texture and Pattern weaving workshop with Jan Beadle - Monday 18th November 2019